Happy Halloween 2013!

BOOOOOO! It’s Halloween and I’m feeling devilish!

20131031-163931.jpg

I thought I’d do some tricking and tell the turtles they had to make me laugh or I’d eat them…

20131031-165247.jpg

Michael-Angelo looked rather uninspired so I turned to Milo…

20131031-165743.jpg

He didn’t do anything funny either, so I told them I was going to decide on the best way to cook them! Now you all know I love my turtles so I was only joking, but I think the trick worked because they started to plot together. The next thing I knew I was being charged at!

20131031-170857.jpg

20131031-170929.jpg

So I plopped them back into their tank and playfully flashed my fangs to show them who’s boss! They hastily swam away until I told them it had all been a joke!

20131031-171426.jpg

Now after the tricks I’m blood thirsty and I think it’s time for treats. I’ve decided to dress up as Count Catula for the occasion!

20131031-172009.jpg

20131031-172034.jpg

Be careful out there tonight furiends! Who knows what’s lurking in the shadows.

Slimy wet bisous …. Bailey

Comments

  1. Oh Bailey you little devil you! I’m sure the turtles enjoyed playing with you outside their tank…….I think your Count Catula outfit is SPECTACULAR – I’m surprised you didn’t win the contest on my bloggy! HAPPY CAT-O-WEEN Bailey!

    Spooky Hugs, Sam

    Like

  2. Hehehe Bailey! Happy howl-o-ween

    Like

  3. Now you are one little devil we’d love to meet on the street! Are the turtles going out trick or treating too? 😀

    Like

  4. What a fun post, Bailey – you look rather scary as Count Catula!

    Like

  5. That cape is really scary!
    I love your ‘this way down’ suit!

    Like

  6. digitalgranny says:

    Oh no attack of the turtles and thank goodness you escaped without harm<:)
    Oh my those blood red eyes are so frightening.
    Have a wonderful Halloween.

    Like

  7. Love Count Catula!

    Like

  8. You need to wear your costume on the boat, that would surely scare away those dreaded dinghy devils.

    Like

  9. Awesome outfit Bailey! Happy Halloween!

    Like

  10. Happy Halloween Count Catula! Love, Miley and Robin

    Like

  11. Cool costumes, Bailey! Happy Meow-loween!

    Like

  12. Pawesome costumes! BOOOWOOOBOOOOOOO!

    Like

  13. RRRAAWWWRRRR Count Baileycula…me iz amazed at yer pix as iz Mum…ya iz so cute n hansum n imposin az da Count!!! We wuud give ya all da treetz ya want. Da M n M turltez nose who iz boss fer shure….dey iz lubly too…Me Mum LUBZ turtlez n she sayz yerz are adorable…
    Have a sppktacular Boo-Ween!
    Lub Nylablue n Sherri-Ellen xxxxxx

    Like

  14. Those Turtle terrors had you askeered did they sweet one Happy Halloween Bailey to you and your mum and dad hugs Fozziemum xx

    Like

  15. Bailey you make an amazing bat, wait, I mean Dracula, wait, I mean Devil….whatever you are, you look great! HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

    Like

  16. Happy halloween to you too x

    Like

  17. Just TOOO Funny!

    Like

  18. Happy Halloween, Bailey! Although I think I heard those turtles saying, “He is not the boss of us!”

    Like

  19. Wow, you really gave those turtles a scare. You even scared us a little when we saw your sharp toothies. Hope you got lots of treaty noms for Halloween. Purrs and hugs dear brofur, Lily Olivia, Mauricio, Misty May, Giulietta, Fiona, Astrid, Lisbeth and Calista Jo

    Like

  20. Count Catula is scary! I don’t want to meet him in the dark. The little devil is just cute!

    Like

  21. BOL you should tease when it’s two against one! Loved the costumes!

    Like

I'd love to hear what you think....